Community Youth Club Council Membership List (2023/24)

Position in	Name	Position in Association/Bureau
CYC Council		
Chairperson	Ms CHAN Chin-woon, Cynthia	Principal Assistant Secretary, EDB
Member	Ms LAM Lan-fong, Bubi	Senior Education Officer, EDB
Member	Mr TSANG Kin-man, Anthony	Lions Clubs Representative
Member	Ms Rainbow YIP	Lions Clubs Representative
Member	Mr FONG Chung-lun	Chairperson of CYC HK East District Exe. Committee
Member	Mr LEE Wai-shing	Chairperson of CYC Wanchai District Exe. Committee
Member	Mr MAK Wai-lun	Chairperson of CYC Central & Western District Exe. Committee
Member	Dr PANG Yiu-kwan	Chairperson of CYC Southern District Exe. Committee
Member	Ms CHU Pui-lui	Chairperson of CYC Kwun Tong District Exe. Committee
Member	Ms LEUNG Kwai-ying	Chairperson of CYC Kowloon City District Exe. Committee
Member	Dr CHU Kai-wing	Chairperson of CYC Wong Tai Sin District Exe. Committee
Member	Mr LAU Wai-kit	Chairperson of CYC Sham Shui Po District Exe. Committee
Member	Mr LIANG Kwun-fan	Chairperson of CYC Yau Tsim Mong District Exe. Committee
Member	Ms LO Yu-man, Diana	Chairperson of CYC Islands District Exe. Committee
Member	Mr WAN Ka-kit, Andy	Chairperson of CYC Shatin District Exe. Committee
Member	Ms CHAN Wing-yin, Jojo	Chairperson of CYC Taipo District Exe. Committee
Member	Mr HA Man-leung	Chairperson of CYC North District Exe. Committee
Member	Ms YIU Po-king	Chairperson of CYC Sai Kung District Exe. Committee
Member	Mr WONG Wing-tung,	Chairperson of CYC Yuen Long District Exe. Committee
	William	
Member	Ms CHAN Ka-pik	Chairperson of CYC Tuen Mun District Exe. Committee
Member	Mr CHEUNG Cheong-ming, Eric	Chairperson of CYC Kwai Tsing District Exe. Committee
Member	Dr LAU Sui-yee	Chairperson of CYC Tsuen Wan District Exe. Committee
Secretary	Ms NG Mei-chu, Debbie	Inspector, EDB